Holzkontor Bergkamen
Holzkontor
StartseiteInfoGalerieServiceDokumenteKontakt

Kontakt - Bergkamen
  Anschrift:
Holzkontor Bergkamen GmbH & Co. KG
Ernst-Schering Straße 10
59192 Bergkamen
Tel.: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 10
Fax. 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 18
E-mail: info@hoko-bergkamen.de
 

   
 Niederlassungsleitung:
Frau Hansberg
Tel.:    0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 11
Mob.:  0 151 40 21 62 70
E-mail: a.hansberg@hoko-bergkamen.de

   
  Betriebsleitung:
Herr Blank
Tel.:    0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 43
Mob.:  0 151 40 21 62 50
E-mail: c.blank@hoko-bergkamen.de

  Personalleitung:
Frau Willinzig
Tel.:   0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 14
Fax:   0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 19
Mob.: 0 151 40 21 62 60
E-mail: a.willinzig@hoko-bergkamen.de

  Kundenbetreuerin:
Frau Wahl-Niesmann
Tel.: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 12
Fax: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 21
E-mail: m.wahl-niesmann@hoko-bergkamen.de

   Faktura:
Frau Menke
Tel.: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 20
Fax: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 21
E-mail: w.menke@hoko-bergkamen.de

   Buchhaltung:
Frau Glass
Tel.: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 41
Fax: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 21
E-mail: i.glass@hoko-bergkamen.de

   
   Produktionsleitung:
Herr Herse
Tel.:    0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 34
Mob.:  0 151 40 21 62 55
E-mail: l.herse@hoko-bergkamen.de

   Logistik:
Verkehrsleiter
Herr Münnich

Tel.:    0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 25
Mob.:  0 151 40 21 62 51
Fax:    0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 21
E-mail: k.muennich@hoko-bergkamen.de
Disponent
Herr Meier

Tel.:    0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 22
Mob.:  0 151 40 21 62 52
Fax:    0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 21
E-mail: t.meier@hoko-bergkamen.de
Verwaltung
Frau Schmidt

Tel.: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 23
Fax: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 21
E-mail: k.schmidt@hoko-bergkamen.de
Verwaltung
Frau Krajda

Tel.: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 24
Fax: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 21
E-mail: b.krajda@hoko-bergkamen.de

   Waage:
Frau Drackert, Frau Schaper, Frau Domke
Tel.: 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 10
Fax. 0 23 07 / 9 41 42 - 18
E-mail: info@hoko-bergkamen.de

Copyright © Holzkontor Bergkamen  /  Datenschutzerklärung  /  Impressum